We held our online AGM on Saturday 9 January 2021

Christine Claridge was unanimously re-elected as Chair, Paul Scott as Vice Chair & Chris Peskett was re-elected as Secretary & Treasurer.

On our Steering Group Audrey Bobb, Rachel McKoy and Shuba Rao were re-elected. And Sedley Wilson joins as a new Steering Group member. 

A summary of PPR activities can be seen by following this link. As with many organisations’ activities, its been a year where we couldn’t carry out many of our activities that we had planned.